Top 10 Fastest Motorcycles


Lazareth LM847 with 470 hp

October 2, 2016 Comments (3) Moto GP, Motorbikes

Top 26 Moto GP World Champions

Motorcycling is the world’s oldest sport. The first championship began in 1949. Here we show the 25 champions in the history of Moto GP and the year they won. The order is for many championships and ancient to modern. Enjoy it!

26 – Leslie Graham, First World Champion


Robert Leslie Graham, was born on September 14, 1911 in Wallasey (England), died on June 12, 1953 when he ran the TT on the Isle of Man.

Won championships in Moto GP: 1949

In addition to the best drivers, you knows the 18 circuits of GP!

Next →

3 Responses to Top 26 Moto GP World Champions

  1. Christer Martinsson says:

    In 1983 Freddie Spencer won the MotoGP, not Lawson ! Spencer won in 1983 and 1985 in MotoGP, that was Honda first championship in the premier class (1983) it was 3 cylinder two stroke engine 500cc. He is the last double champion, in 1985 he also won the 250cc class.

    • motorbikestoday says:

      Hi Mr. christer Martinsson, you have a reason. Thanks for your correction. The post has been modified. Thanks a lot!

  2. wolfgang burnside says:

    What about my hero Carl Foggarty?? Now that guy could ride a Ducati.
    He’s surely worth a mention here?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *