Top 10 Fastest Motorcycles


Lazareth LM847 with 470 hp

October 2, 2016 Comments (3) Moto GP, Motorbikes

Top 26 Moto GP World Champions

Next →

03 – Mick Doohan


Mick Doohan was born on June 4, 1965 in Gold Coast (Australia). It is considered one of the best drivers in the history of their discipline. He made his debut in the World Motorcycling Championship Speed in the premier class in 1989. In a crash at Assen on June 26, 1992, the doctors wanted to amputate a leg.

Won championships in Moto GP: 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998

3 Responses to Top 26 Moto GP World Champions

  1. Christer Martinsson says:

    In 1983 Freddie Spencer won the MotoGP, not Lawson ! Spencer won in 1983 and 1985 in MotoGP, that was Honda first championship in the premier class (1983) it was 3 cylinder two stroke engine 500cc. He is the last double champion, in 1985 he also won the 250cc class.

    • motorbikestoday says:

      Hi Mr. christer Martinsson, you have a reason. Thanks for your correction. The post has been modified. Thanks a lot!

  2. wolfgang burnside says:

    What about my hero Carl Foggarty?? Now that guy could ride a Ducati.
    He’s surely worth a mention here?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *