The 10 Best-Selling Motorcycles In Europe


7 Awesome Electric Bikes

November 7, 2016 Comments (0) News, Yamaha

The Incredible Yamaha MT-10

Next →

Very Equipped


Another of the various aspects regarding the R1 superbike has been the elimination of inertial measurement system 6 axis, limiting electronic aids to traction control (TCS) with three levels of performance and three power modes or “D- MODE “. The TCS is switched off as long as the bike is stopped, level 1 being the lowest and 3 the intervention of maximum intervention.

The power modes are divided into Standard (A and B), the latter being the most aggressive in terms of power delivery. Here they have changed from the model MT-09 (where A is the wildest mode, the Standard is the intermediate and less aggressive B).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *